Vacancy Parish Councillor

PDF | Print | E-mail

Bishops Clyst Parish Council Needs You


Are you interested in serving your community by becoming a Parish Councillor?

If so, please contact the Clerk or Chairman.

Mrs Juliet White, Ringmer, Culver Close, Bradninch, Exeter, EX5 4NY (01392 881256)

Cllr M Norman (Chairman), Clyst Haze, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1BT (01392 877012)

Clyst St George

Clyst St George Parish does not currently have a parish council website, so here you will find information from the parish council. Read more...


Click to see information about the parish of Farringdon and a link to Farringdon village's website. Read more...

Bishops Clyst

Bishops Clyst Parish Council covers the two parishes of Clyst St Mary and Sowton. Click to se information about the parish and link to it's website. Read more...

24 Grindle Way, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, Devon EX5 1DF
Tel: 01392 879479 |

Copyright Clyst Valley Matters 2011, all rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions